Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

Cato & Macro: Book 3

WHEN THE EAGLE HUNTS is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.After a series of bloody battles, Camulodunum (modern-day Colchester) has fallen to the invading Roman army. The Emperor has returned to Rome, leaving the fearless Centurion Macro and his young Optio, Cato, to rest and regroup, along with the rest of the Second Legion. As their leader General Plautius plans the next phase of their campaign, word arrives that the ship carrying his family to join him was wrecked in a storm off the south coast. His wife and children have fallen into the hands of a dark sect of Druids, who now demand the return of those of their brotherhood taken prisoner by the Romans. Unless their demands are met within one month, Plautius's family will be burned alive. Will Cato and Macro discover where the Druids are hiding their hostages? And can they find some way to rescue them before time runs out?
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 448 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.09.2008
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755350834
Verlag Headline
eBook (ePUB)
7,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33920163
    Eagle and the Wolves (Eagles of the Empire 4)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    7,49
  • 30635830
    Im Auftrag des Adlers
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 41211703
    The Girl on the Train
    von Paula Hawkins
    (3)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43702827
    Playing with Fire
    von Tess Gerritsen
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 38988068
    The Third Wife
    von Lisa Jewell
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44928288
    The Waters of Eternal Youth
    von Donna Leon
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44051452
    Career of Evil
    von Robert Galbraith (Pseudonym von J.K. Rowling)
    eBook
    6,49
  • 43487757
    Death at La Fenice
    von Donna Leon
    (1)
    eBook
    8,49
  • 45655536
    Me Before You & After You
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    12,99
  • 40402949
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    6,49
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    8,49 bisher 9,56
  • 45814136
    Using MIS, Global Edition
    von David M. Kroenke
    eBook
    38,26
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 39286807
    To Kill A Mockingbird
    von Harper Lee
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43898095
    Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    7,25
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
7,49
+
=
Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
5,99
+
=

für

13,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen