Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

Cato & Macro: Book 3

WHEN THE EAGLE HUNTS is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

After a series of bloody battles, Camulodunum (modern-day Colchester) has fallen to the invading Roman army. The Emperor has returned to Rome, leaving the fearless Centurion Macro and his young Optio, Cato, to rest and regroup, along with the rest of the Second Legion.

As their leader General Plautius plans the next phase of their campaign, word arrives that the ship carrying his family to join him was wrecked in a storm off the south coast. His wife and children have fallen into the hands of a dark sect of Druids, who now demand the return of those of their brotherhood taken prisoner by the Romans. Unless their demands are met within one month, Plautius's family will be burned alive.

Will Cato and Macro discover where the Druids are hiding their hostages? And can they find some way to rescue them before time runs out?

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.09.2008
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755350834
Verlag Headline
eBook
7,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33920163
    The Eagle and the Wolves (Eagles of the Empire 4)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    7,49
  • 30635830
    Im Auftrag des Adlers
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45778775
    The One That Got Away
    von Melissa Pimentel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 46675775
    This Was a Man
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    14,49
  • 46057399
    4 3 2 1
    von Paul Auster
    eBook
    25,69
  • 40006432
    A Little Life
    von Hanya Yanagihara
    eBook
    16,49
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    eBook
    12,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 47516818
    The Terranauts
    von T. C. Boyle
    eBook
    9,49
  • 39953972
    Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    7,49 bisher 11,99
  • 43341437
    The Story of the Lost Child
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    11,99
  • 42539478
    Chaos
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99
  • 42803127
    The Neapolitan Novels by Elena Ferrante Boxed Set
    von Elena Ferrante
    eBook
    28,49 bisher 44,49
  • 44333065
    Blue
    von Danielle Steel
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 6,99
  • 34931216
    The Martian
    von Andy Weir
    eBook
    6,99
  • 43886169
    Cometh the Hour
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 7,99
  • 30578151
    The Light Between Oceans
    von M. L. Stedman
    eBook
    6,99
  • 38490532
    Be Careful What You Wish For
    von Jeffrey Archer
    eBook
    4,49 bisher 5,49

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
7,49
+
=
Under the Eagle (Eagles of the Empire 1)

Under the Eagle (Eagles of the Empire 1)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
5,49
+
=

für

12,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen