Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

Cato & Macro: Book 3

WHEN THE EAGLE HUNTS is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.After a series of bloody battles, Camulodunum (modern-day Colchester) has fallen to the invading Roman army. The Emperor has returned to Rome, leaving the fearless Centurion Macro and his young Optio, Cato, to rest and regroup, along with the rest of the Second Legion. As their leader General Plautius plans the next phase of their campaign, word arrives that the ship carrying his family to join him was wrecked in a storm off the south coast. His wife and children have fallen into the hands of a dark sect of Druids, who now demand the return of those of their brotherhood taken prisoner by the Romans. Unless their demands are met within one month, Plautius's family will be burned alive. Will Cato and Macro discover where the Druids are hiding their hostages? And can they find some way to rescue them before time runs out?
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 448, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.09.2008
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755350834
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 49.857
eBook (ePUB)
7,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33920163
    Eagle and the Wolves (Eagles of the Empire 4)
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    7,49
  • 30635830
    Im Auftrag des Adlers
    von Simon Scarrow
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (5)
    eBook
    14,99
  • 47530067
    Whistler
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    10,99
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    13,99
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    9,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45779116
    Night School
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    14,99
  • 45779156
    Conclave
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    10,99
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    9,99
  • 46083114
    Bridget Jones’s Baby
    von Helen Fielding
    eBook
    9,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (1)
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    eBook
    20,99 bisher 32,99
  • 46688682
    The Truth Factory
    von Cody McFadyen
    eBook
    4,99 bisher 5,99
  • 43886088
    The Storm Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    6,99 bisher 8,99
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 45779580
    Nutshell
    von Ian McEwan
    eBook
    12,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

When the Eagle Hunts (Eagles of the Empire 3)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
7,49
+
=
Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

Eagle's Conquest (Eagles of the Empire 2)

von Simon Scarrow

eBook
5,99
+
=

für

13,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen