Thalia.de

Witch Wars

Book 1

The first in an illustrated fiction series, perfect for fans of "The Worst Witch". Join Tiga on her quest to win Witch Wars and become Top Witch of Ritzy City. 'The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages' Andy Stanton. Ages: 7+

Portrait

Sibeal Pounder currently works for the Financial Times, where she researches for the How To Spend It section and writes the For Goodness' Sake column - interviewing everyone from Veronica Etro to Vivienne Westwood. Other writing credits include Vogue.com and fashion trend forecasting company WGSN, and she volunteers at the Media Trust, teaching kids who want to get into journalism. She studied History at St Andrews, Publishing at City, Quentin Tarantino films at Yale and recently completed the Faber Academy's Writing for Children course. Witch Wars is her debut novel. Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author and illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee (that is when she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters). She spends every waking hour creating and drawing and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 272
Erscheinungsdatum 12.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5265-1
Reihe Witch Wars
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 182/128/21 mm
Gewicht 242
Illustratoren Laura Ellen Anderson
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (3)
    Buch
    14,95 bisher 16,99
  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (34)
    Buch
    19,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (3)
    Buch
    48,95 bisher 71,99
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (1)
    Buch
    7,90
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (6)
    Buch
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 44996084
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid 11. Double Down
    von Jeff Kinney
    Buch
    9,99
  • 43714444
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch
    29,99
  • 39151340
    Harry Potter 3 and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch
    6,99
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (4)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 43531647
    Adulthood is a Myth
    von Sarah Andersen
    (1)
    Buch
    10,48 bisher 13,99
  • 39151342
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch
    6,99
  • 15764336
    The Tales of Beedle the Bard
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (4)
    Buch
    7,99
  • 34044707
    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
    von Ransom Riggs
    (1)
    Buch
    8,99
  • 39151339
    Harry Potter 5 and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch
    8,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (2)
    Buch
    6,99
  • 34465922
    Special Edition Harry Potter Paperback Box Set
    von Inc. Scholastic
    (3)
    Buch
    74,99 bisher 95,49
  • 44656249
    Magnus Chase 02 and the Hammer of Thor
    von Rick Riordan
    Buch
    7,99
  • 41786347
    Six of Crows
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (5)
    Buch
    8,30
  • 44292690
    Gravity Falls: Journal 3
    von Alex Hirsch
    (1)
    Buch
    15,99
  • 39151337
    Harry Potter 4 and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch
    8,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Witch Wars

Witch Wars

von Sibeal Pounder

Buch
7,99
+
=
Witch Watch

Witch Watch

von Sibeal Pounder

Buch
6,98
+
=

für

14,97

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen