Thalia.de

Witch Wars

Book 1

The first in an illustrated fiction series, perfect for fans of "The Worst Witch". Join Tiga on her quest to win Witch Wars and become Top Witch of Ritzy City. 'The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages' Andy Stanton. Ages: 7+

Portrait

Sibeal Pounder currently works for the Financial Times, where she researches for the How To Spend It section and writes the For Goodness' Sake column - interviewing everyone from Veronica Etro to Vivienne Westwood. Other writing credits include Vogue.com and fashion trend forecasting company WGSN, and she volunteers at the Media Trust, teaching kids who want to get into journalism. She studied History at St Andrews, Publishing at City, Quentin Tarantino films at Yale and recently completed the Faber Academy's Writing for Children course. Witch Wars is her debut novel. Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author and illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee (that is when she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters). She spends every waking hour creating and drawing and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 272
Erscheinungsdatum 12.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5265-1
Reihe Witch Wars
Verlag Bloomsbury Academic
Maße (L/B/H) 182/128/21 mm
Gewicht 256
Illustratoren Laura Ellen Anderson
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Bezahlung bei Abholung

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 45243079
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    14,95 bisher 21,99
  • 39151356
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    52,95 bisher 83,45
  • 38930428
    We Were Liars
    von E. Lockhart
    (10)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99 bisher 10,49
  • 45704735
    Red Queen 3. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 41817426
    Everything, Everything
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 44725232
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von John Tiffany
    (56)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    19,99
  • 44656071
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    (5)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99 bisher 10,49
  • 39151343
    Harry Potter 1 and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (14)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 32895326
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower
    von Stephen Chbosky
    (25)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151342
    Harry Potter 2 and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 39151340
    Harry Potter 3 and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    6,99
  • 45866540
    Red Queen 3. King's Cage
    von Victoria Aveyard
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 39151339
    Harry Potter 5 and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 39151337
    Harry Potter 4 and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 32442310
    Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
    von Benjamin Alire Saenz
    (9)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    9,99
  • 34360017
    Looking for Alaska
    von John Green
    (22)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99
  • 37486398
    Detectives at Work. Drei deutsch-englische Kinderkrimis
    von Renate Ahrens
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    9,99
  • 39151338
    Harry Potter 6 and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (12)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 39151354
    Harry Potter 7 and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    8,99
  • 46052695
    The Sun is Also a Star
    von Nicola Yoon
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    7,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.