Thalia.de

In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Wolf by Wolf

Book 1

NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2017Welcome to an alternate history. Over 10 years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. WOLF BY WOLF is a captivating thriller, perfect for fans of THE BOOK THIEF, dystopia and fantasy.Once upon a different time, there was a girl who lived in a kingdom of death. Wolves howled up her arm. A whole pack of them - made of tattoo ink and pain, memory and loss. It was the only thing about her that ever stayed the same. Her story begins on a train. Experimented on by scientists during her childhood in a concentration camp, Yael escaped with the unique ability to change her appearance at will. The only parts of her which always remain are the five tattooed wolves on her arm, one for each of the people she's lost. Now she is intent on getting revenge and achieving her goal: to kill the F hrer and change history forever. But to get close enough she must win an epic and gruelling motorcycle race from Berlin to Tokyo - disguised as someone else . . .
… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Kopiergeschützt (Adobe ID erforderlich) i
Seitenzahl 320, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 05.11.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780622040
Verlag Hachette Books Ireland
eBook (ePUB)
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 31204364
    Die einzige Zeugin
    von Anne Cassidy
    eBook
    12,99
  • 45357963
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    12,99
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    56,64
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44605028
    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44671154
    Holding Up the Universe
    von Jennifer Niven
    eBook
    6,99
  • 46654882
    Empire of Storms
    von Sarah J. Maas
    eBook
    4,99
  • 40194221
    The 5th Wave (Book 1)
    von Rick Yancey
    eBook
    6,99
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 43892426
    Flawed
    von Cecelia Ahern
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44609156
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    (1)
    eBook
    8,99
  • 44609155
    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 39026511
    The Red Winter
    von Henry H. Neff
    eBook
    9,99 bisher 16,49
  • 45357952
    The Tales of Beedle the Bard
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    5,99
  • 44611708
    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    8,99
  • 46695500
    Crooked Kingdom
    von Leigh Bardugo
    eBook
    7,49
  • 42517407
    The Selection Series 4-Book Collection
    von Kiera Cass
    eBook
    4,99
  • 45529483
    Girl Online: Going Solo
    von Zoe (Zoella) Sugg
    eBook
    10,99
  • 43956362
    The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo Book 1)
    von Rick Riordan
    (1)
    eBook
    10,99

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Wolf by Wolf

Wolf by Wolf

von Ryan Graudin

eBook
5,49
+
=
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)

von Joanne K. Rowling

(5)
eBook
14,99
+
=

für

20,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen