In weniger als einer Minute mit dem Lesen beginnen. Sie haben noch keinen tolino?

Make Me

(Jack Reacher 20)

Jack Reacher

Jack Reacher has no place to go, and all the time in the world to get there, so a remote railroad stop on the prairie with the curious name of Mother's Rest seems perfect for an aimless one-day stopover. He expects to find a lonely pioneer tombstone in a sea of nearly-ripe wheat ... but instead there is a woman waiting for a missing colleague, a cryptic note about two hundred deaths, and a small town full of silent, watchful people.

Reacher’s one-day stopover turns into an open-ended quest leading to the most hidden reaches of the internet, and right into the nightmare heart of darkness.

‘Child's best for some time…with detective-story and romcom elements (even sly humour) on top of the psychological duels and set-piece violence’Sunday Times

"Lee Child's Reacher series has hit Book No. 20 with a resounding peal of wisecracking glee ("Are you going to be a problem?" "I'm already a problem. The question is, what are you going to do about it?"). Everything about as strong as ever....Make Me is a hot one."
… weiterlesen


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 496, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 10.09.2015
Serie Jack Reacher 20
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781473508781
Verlag Transworld
Verkaufsrang 14.153
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Weitere Bände von Jack Reacher

  • Band 18

    Never Go Back
    von Lee Child
  • Band 20

    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 21

    Night School
    von Lee Child