Crimson Bound

Crimson Bound

Buch (Gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)

22,99 €

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Crimson Bound

Ebenfalls verfügbar als:

Gebundenes Buch

Gebundenes Buch

ab 22,99 €
Taschenbuch

Taschenbuch

ab 9,99 €
Hörbuch

Hörbuch

ab 52,99 €

Beschreibung

An exhilarating tale of darkness, love, and redemption inspired by the classic fairy tale Little Red Riding Hood and the extravagant court of Versailles, from the author of Cruel Beauty. A doomed warrior and the king's most notorious bastard must join forces to defeat a dark evil in this gorgeously intricate fantasy?perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

When Rachelle was fifteen she was good?apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her village from dark magic. But she was also reckless?straying from the forest path in search of a way to free her world from the threat of eternal darkness. After an illicit meeting goes dreadfully wrong, Rachelle is forced to make a terrible choice that binds her to the very evil she had hoped to defeat.

Three years later, Rachelle has given her life to serving the realm, fighting deadly creatures in a vain effort to atone. When the king orders her to guard his son Armand?the man she hates most?Rachelle forces Armand to help her hunt for the legendary sword that might save their world. Together, they navigate the opulent world of the courtly elite, where beauty and power reign and no one can be trusted. And as the two become unexpected allies, they discover far-reaching conspiracies, hidden magic . . . and a love that may be their undoing. Within a palace built on unbelievable wealth and dangerous secrets, can Rachelle discover the truth and stop the fall of endless night?

Details

Einband

Gebundene Ausgabe

Altersempfehlung

ab 13 Jahr(e)

Erscheinungsdatum

05.05.2015

Verlag

Harper Collins (US)

Seitenzahl

448

Beschreibung

Details

Einband

Gebundene Ausgabe

Altersempfehlung

ab 13 Jahr(e)

Erscheinungsdatum

05.05.2015

Verlag

Harper Collins (US)

Seitenzahl

448

Maße (L/B/H)

21,6/14,8/4 cm

Gewicht

503 g

Sprache

Englisch

ISBN

978-0-06-222476-7

Das meinen unsere Kund*innen

0.0

0 Bewertungen

Informationen zu Bewertungen

Zur Abgabe einer Bewertung ist eine Anmeldung im Kund*innenkonto notwendig. Die Authentizität der Bewertungen wird von uns nicht überprüft. Wir behalten uns vor, Bewertungstexte, die unseren Richtlinien widersprechen, entsprechend zu kürzen oder zu löschen.

Verfassen Sie die erste Bewertung zu diesem Artikel

Helfen Sie anderen Kund*innen durch Ihre Meinung

Erste Bewertung verfassen

Unsere Kund*innen meinen

0.0

0 Bewertungen filtern

Weitere Artikel finden Sie in

  • Crimson Bound