Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire

A Betty Church Mystery 1

Brilliant new series from the author of The Mangle Street Murders, perfect for readers of Agatha Christie, Jasper Fforde and M.C. Beaton.
September 1939. As Britain readies for war, Inspector Betty Church must battle a ruthless killer...
Inspector Betty Church – one of the few female officers on the force – has arrived from London to fill a vacancy at Sackwater police station. But Betty isn't new here. This is the place she grew up. The place she thought she'd left for good.
After a slow start, Betty's called to the train station to investigate a stolen bench. But though there's no bench, there is a body. A smartly dressed man, murdered in broad daylight, with two distinctive puncture wounds in his throat.
While the locals gossip about the Suffolk Vampire, Betty Church steels herself to hunt a dangerous killer.
Reviews for BETTY CHURCH AND THE SUFFOLK VAMPIRE: 'Betty Church is a wonderful creation ... Had me laughing out loud' GOODREADS.
'I loved this ... A cast of crazy characters, with a gruesome murder or two thrown in for good measure' GOODREADS.
'Loved Betty Church! No nonsense, in control with quirky crazy cast makes this a new series I can't wait to read more of' GOODREADS.
Portrait
M.R.C. Kasasian was raised in Lancashire. He has had careers as varied as a factory hand, wine waiter, veterinary assistant, fairground worker and dentist. He lives with his wife, in Suffolk in the summer and in Malta in the winter.
… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.07.2018
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784978129
Verlag Head of Zeus
Dateigröße 3180 KB
eBook
eBook
9,99
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar, In der Cloud verfügbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar, 
In der Cloud verfügbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.