Meine Filiale

Call It What You Want

Brigid Kemmerer

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,09
bisher 7,99
Sie sparen : 11  %
7,09
bisher 7,99

Sie sparen:  11 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 7,09 €

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

17,79 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

7,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he's a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she's caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister's trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob's plan to fix his father's damage could ruin more than their new friendship .

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Altersempfehlung 5 - 7 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.06.2019
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-5266-0534-4
Verlag Bloomsbury Trade
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,9/2,7 cm
Gewicht 265 g
Verkaufsrang 20699

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0