Meine Filiale

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

The unputdownable and gorgeously romantic new love story from the Sunday Times bestseller

Josie Silver

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,79
bisher 7,99
Sie sparen : 15  %
6,79
bisher 7,99

Sie sparen:  15 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 6,79 €

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

23,99 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 4,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

'Fans of P.S. I Love You will adore this new romantic novel from Josie Silver' Cosmopolitan

What if you could live your great love story again?

THE
CAPTIVATING
NEW NOVEL FROM
THE SUNDAY TIMES
BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF
ONE DAY IN DECEMBER

Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and are just about to get married. But then, on Lydia's 27th birthday, Freddie dies in a tragic accident.

Then something unbelievable happens. Lydia gets another chance at her old life with Freddie.

But what if there's someone in her new life who wants her to stay?

A gorgeously romantic love story for fans of PS I Love You and Me Before You, this novel will make you laugh, cry and remind you of what a wonderful gift it is to love and to be loved.

'A beautiful, emotional gift'
Jodi Picoult

'Gorgeous'
Marian Keyes

'Butterfly-inducing, laugh-out-loud funny'
Paige Toon

_______________


WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT THE TWO LIVES OF LYDIA BIRD


'Original, emotional and utterly absorbing'
Heidi Swain

***** 'I LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this book'
Netgalley reader

'Lydia Bird is a character that will stay with me for a very long time'
Emma Cooper

'Heartbreakingly beautiful, butterfly-inducing and laugh out loud funny - you've never read a love triangle like this before!'
Paige Toon

***** 'Anyone who has been through the loss of someone will be able to relate to this. Heartbreaking, heartwarming, bittersweet, emotional... one of the best romantic reads of the year. Josie Silver has done it again and stolen another chunk of my heart'
Netgalley reader

'Funny and moving and marvellous. Read with a box of tissues and a box of chocolates'
Teresa Driscoll

***** 'I'm an emotional mess yet again. The story was just so heart felt, emotional and unputdownable and it will stay with me for a long time'
Netgalley reader

'Josie has done it again! This is heart-breaking, heart-warming, and heart-felt... it broke me to pieces and built me right back up again. Beautiful. Generous. Hopeful'
Laura Jane Williams

***** 'Well she's done it again.. Hooked, loved, adored'
Netgalley reader

'A brave and clever novel...funny, wise and profoundly comforting'
Keith Stuart

'Heart-breaking and hopeful - I loved Lydia Bird'
Sarah Morgan

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 448
Erscheinungsdatum 05.03.2020
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-241-98616-5
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,5/12,8/3,2 cm
Gewicht 310 g
Verkaufsrang 25031

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0