Meine Filiale

Sweet Nothings

Coulter Family Band 2

Catherine Anderson

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen Versandkostenfrei
Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen

Weitere Formate


8,09 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB 3)

6,49 €

Accordion öffnen


Discover why readers and critics have called the Coulter family novels "romantic through and through" (Publishers Weekly) with this poignant contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author Catherine Anderson.

Molly Wells is keeping a lot of secrets. Such as why she's stolen her ex-husband's expensive stallion and driven him hundreds of miles to the ranch of horse whisperer Jake Coulter. And why she's arrived with no job, no money, and an all-consuming fear. Molly may be willing to risk everything to save the stallion, but it's herself she really needs to save…

By making a place for Molly on his ranch, Jake suspects that he may be harboring a thief. But there's something about this courageous yet vulnerable woman that tugs on his heartstrings. He yearns to shower her with the greatest gifts he has to give-his home, his heart, and his life to share. But until she's strong enough to accept them, all he can offer is the patience to win her slowly, the strength to fight her enemies, and the promise to love her forever…

Catherine Anderson is the author of more than thirty 
New York Times bestselling and award-winning historical and contemporary romances including the Harrigan Family series, the Coulter Family series, the Comanche series, and the Mystic Creek series. She lives in the pristine woodlands of Central Oregon.


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 464
Erscheinungsdatum 02.01.2007
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-451-22069-1
Verlag Berkley Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 17,6/13,2/3,1 cm
Gewicht 270 g

Weitere Bände von Coulter Family

  • Phantom Waltz Phantom Waltz Catherine Anderson Band 1
    • Phantom Waltz
    • von Catherine Anderson
    • Buch
    • 7,09 €
  • Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings Catherine Anderson Band 2
    • Sweet Nothings
    • von Catherine Anderson
    • Buch
    • 8,09 €
  • Blue Skies Blue Skies Catherine Anderson Band 3
    • Blue Skies
    • von Catherine Anderson
    • Buch
    • 9,99 €
  • My Sunshine My Sunshine Catherine Anderson Band 5
    • My Sunshine
    • von Catherine Anderson
    • Buch
    • 9,79 €
  • Sun Kissed/Beautiful Gifts Sun Kissed/Beautiful Gifts Catherine Anderson Band 6
    • Sun Kissed/Beautiful Gifts
    • von Catherine Anderson
    • Buch
    • 11,49 €


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0