Meine Filiale

Sisters of Sword and Song

Rebecca Ross

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
12,79
12,79
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

8,19 €

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

12,79 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 5,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen's Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.

After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the queen's army. But when Halcyon unexpectedly appears a day early, Eva knows something is wrong. Halcyon has charged with a heinous crime, and though her life is spared, she is sentenced to 15 years.

Suspicious of the charges, brought forth by Halcyon's army commander, as well as the details of the crime, Eva volunteers to take part of her sister's sentence. If there's a way to absolve Halcyon, she'll find it. But as the sisters begin their sentences, they quickly learn that there are fates worse than death.

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 480
Altersempfehlung 14 - 17 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 23.06.2020
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-247141-3
Verlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
Maße (L/B/H) 21,2/14,8/4,4 cm
Gewicht 542 g
Verkaufsrang 7195

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0