Meine Filiale

Girl Last Seen

The bestselling psychological thriller

Nina Laurin

eBook
eBook
2,99
bisher 3,49
*befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.   Sie sparen : 14  %
2,99
bisher 3,49 *befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.

Sie sparen : 14 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

eBook

ab 2,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down'
'Shocking and explosive'
'I literally could not stop reading!'
'Full of suspense and action. 5*'

A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.

Lainey Moreno was abducted when she was ten years old. She managed to escape, but so did her kidnapper. Now, thirteen years later, he has struck again.

Lainey knows her memories could help the police find Olivia Shaw and the man who took her. The problem is, she's spent over a decade doing everything she can to forget.

It's time for Lainey to confront her past and discover the truth about what happened all those years ago. But can she do it in time to save Olivia? Or has her luck finally run out?

What readers are saying about GIRL LAST SEEN

'It is absolutely BRILLIANT and has shot onto my favourite books of the year list! I JUST LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!'

'A dark,twisted and tense thriller that I devoured and couldn't put down.'

'This is the best thriller I've read this year. Lainey is a spiky character that you can't help but feel for as she searches her murky past. A real page turner'

'Wow what a first book. Twists and turns keep you on the edge of your seat. Can't wait for the next one from an author who is going to be on everyone's read list.'

Nina Laurin

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 31.10.2019
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781529358759
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Dateigröße 1663 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0