Meine Filiale

Chasing the Stars

a journey that could change everything

Virginie Grimaldi

eBook
eBook
3,99
bisher 5,49
*befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.   Sie sparen : 27  %
3,99
bisher 5,49 *befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.

Sie sparen:  27 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Beschreibung

From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido.

'The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a lightness of tone and style that takes your breath away' Elle France

***A delightful slice of uplifting escapism*** Culturefly

Maybe if she hadn't lost her job, Anna would never have dreamed of being so impulsive.

Or perhaps if Chloe wasn't always having her heart broken, or if Lily was happy at school.

But when Anna realises that her family is falling apart, only a grand, spontaneous gesture will do. Which is how Anna, Chloe and Lily find themselves squashed together in a campervan, on a mother-daughter road trip across Europe to reach the Northern Lights.

The girls are horrified, but Anna is determined. This journey might just be their way back to each other.

Readers fell in love with HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:

'Grimaldi will capture your heart'

'A charming mixture of happy and sad'

'A special book'

'Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting'

'The perfect book to switch off with'

'I devoured this novel'

'Don't miss this book. I loved every word - it's an ode to life and love'

'Fantastic, feel-good summer read'

'A real delight that lingers in the head and heart'

Virginie Grimaldi

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 448 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 31.10.2019
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472265357
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 979 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0