Meine Filiale

Scarlet and Ivy 3-book Collection Volume 1: The Lost Twin, The Whispers in the Walls, The Dance in the Dark (Scarlet and Ivy)

Sophie Cleverly

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate


This 3-book collection includes The Lost Twin, The Whispers in the Walls and The Dance in the Dark.

Born in Bath, Sophie has a BA in Creative Writing and MA in Writing for Young People from Bath Spa University. Her debut series, Scarlet and Ivy was reviewed as "A true page-turning, nail-biting mystery" by The Guardian Children's Reviews. Now working as a full-time writer, Sophie lives with her husband and daughter in Wiltshire.


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Nein i
Seitenzahl 880 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 9 - 13 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2020
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780008402259
Verlag HarperCollins
Dateigröße 15655 KB


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0