Meine Filiale

Gearbreakers

Zoe Hana Mikuta

eBook
eBook
12,49
12,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Erscheint demnächst (Neuerscheinung)
Erscheint demnächst (Neuerscheinung)
Für diesen Artikel gilt unsere Vorbesteller-Preisgarantie

Weitere Formate

gebundene Ausgabe

17,49 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Gearbreakers

    Feiwel & Friends

    Erscheint demnächst (Neuerscheinung)

    17,49 €

    Feiwel & Friends

eBook (ePUB)

12,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Two girls on opposite sides of a war discover they're fighting for a common purpose-and falling for each other-in Zoe Hana Mikuta's high-octane debut Gearbreakers, perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce Brown's Red Rising Saga, and Marie Lu's Legend series.

We went past praying to deities and started to build them instead...

The shadow of Godolia's tyrannical rule is spreading, aided by their giant mechanized weapons known as Windups. War and oppression are everyday constants for the people of the Badlands, who live under the thumb of their cruel Godolian overlords.

Eris Shindanai is a Gearbreaker, a brash young rebel who specializes in taking down Windups from the inside. When one of her missions goes awry and she finds herself in a Godolian prison, Eris meets Sona Steelcrest, a cybernetically enhanced Windup pilot. At first Eris sees Sona as her mortal enemy, but Sona has a secret: She has intentionally infiltrated the Windup program to destroy Godolia from within.

As the clock ticks down to their deadliest mission yet, a direct attack to end Godolia's reign once and for all, Eris and Sona grow closer-as comrades, friends, and perhaps something more...

Zoe Hana Mikuta

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 416 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 13 - 18 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 29.06.2021
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781250269515
Verlag Feiwel & Friends

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0