Warenkorb

Splinter

A gripping, chilling psychological thriller

Have you ever done something you wish you could forget?

Wracked with grief after an accident killed his wife and unborn child, all Marc Lucas wants is to wipe his memory. Until he returns home one night to find that his key doesn't fit in the lock and his wife is alive, well and pregnant - but claims not to recognise him.

Marc is drawn into a nightmare world, one where it's impossible to separate reality from fiction. Is he going mad? Or is there a conspiracy at work - one that could cost him his memory, his sanity...even his life.

Portrait
Sebastian Fitzek has worked as a journalist and author for radio and TV stations all around Europe, and is now head of programming at RTL, Berlin's leading radio station. His first and subsequent novels have become huge bestsellers in Germany, and he is currently working on his fifth.
Zitat
'Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets Inception' - Guardian 'A taut psychological thriller set against the backdrop of modern Berlin.' - The Times 'Dazzling' - Sunday Times 'In the vein of Total Recall or Memento, Splinter is a break neck ride through a collapsing world where the characters and the reader lose contact with what's real. Clear, fast and full of great ideas.' - Big Issue
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
  • Artikelbild-1
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 310
Erscheinungsdatum 01.11.2012
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-84887-696-5
Verlag Atlantic Books
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/2,5 cm
Gewicht 258 g
Originaltitel Splitter
Übersetzer John Brown John
Verkaufsrang 9894
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,29
9,29
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Ihr Feedback ist anonym. Wir nutzen es, um unsere Produktseiten zu verbessern. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir Ihnen keine Rückmeldung geben können. Wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen möchten, können Sie sich aber gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.