Warenkorb
 

Splinter

A fast-paced psychological thriller from a German bestseller, involving a world in which we can permanently erase our most terrifying experiences from memory. But it can go wrong! With appeal to fans of "Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind" and "Inception". Marc Lucas is trapped in a nightmare from which he can't wake. Should he visit the clinic? And how will he know if he hasn't been there already? It sold 2 million copies in Germany.
Zitat
'Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets Inception' - Guardian 'A taut psychological thriller set against the backdrop of modern Berlin.' - The Times 'Dazzling' - Sunday Times 'In the vein of Total Recall or Memento, Splinter is a break neck ride through a collapsing world where the characters and the reader lose contact with what's real. Clear, fast and full of great ideas.' - Big Issue
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 310
Erscheinungsdatum 01.11.2012
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-84887-696-5
Verlag Atlantic Books
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/2,5 cm
Gewicht 258 g
Originaltitel Splitter
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.