Warenkorb
 

The Warrior Chronicles 06. Death of Kings

Harper

The iconic story of King Alfred and the making of a nation, this novel is set at the end of the 9th century. Packs in huge history and tortured heroes, and uncovers of what legends are truly made. With appeal to fans of Cornwell's "Azincourt" and "The Burning Land", which was a huge bestseller in hardback and paperback. All the books in the "Making Of England" series have been Top Ten bestsellers.

Portrait

Bernard Cornwell was born in London, raised in Essex and now lives in the USA. In addition to the Sharpe series, he is the author of the Arthurian series, the Warlord Chronicles; the Starbuck Chronicles on the American Civil War; Stonehenge; Gallows Thief; the Grail Quest series; and his new series, set during the reign of King Alfred. His latest novel is Azincourt.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 24.05.2012
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-00-733180-2
Reihe The Last Kingdom Series
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 20,2/13,1/2,8 cm
Gewicht 280 g
Abbildungen 1 Illustrations, map
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,09
bisher 8,99

Sie sparen: 10 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.