Warenkorb
 

Where She Went

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

If you had a second chance at first love . . . would you take it?

It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam's life. And three years he's spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night.

Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance.
Rezension
"A stunning sequel, beautifully written, with characters that will capture your heart" I Want to Read That 20110427
Portrait
GAYLE FORMAN is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in numerous publications, including Seventeen, Cosmopolitan and Elle in the US. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.
Zitat
"A stunning sequel, beautifully written, with characters that will capture your heart" I Want to Read That 20110427 "A worthwhile and fulfilling sequel" Daisy Chain Book Reviews 20110422 "As the story progressed I loved getting under the skin of the characters once again ... The final ending was awesome and I was really pleased with how it turned out" The Overflowing Library 20110428 "Gayle Forman writes in beautiful, elegant prose that is so saturated with emotion it can't fail to give you the occasional lump in your throat" Sugarscape 20110426 "Absolutely captivating ... filled with such heartbreak and sadness but also the same beauty and hope that stole my heart with If I Stay" Fluttering Butterflies 20110406
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 304
Altersempfehlung 12 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 01.04.2012
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-84941-428-9
Verlag Random House Children's
Maße (L/B/H) 19,5/13/2,2 cm
Gewicht 221 g
Verkaufsrang 7.757
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,69
8,69
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar, Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Buchhändler-Empfehlungen

Sarah Maarfeld, Thalia-Buchhandlung Nienburg

Great sequel! It explores the lives of Mia and Adam a couple years later... Mia's living in New York and Adam became a huge hit with his band - but are they truly happy? Great sequel! It explores the lives of Mia and Adam a couple years later... Mia's living in New York and Adam became a huge hit with his band - but are they truly happy?

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertung
Übersicht
0
1
0
0
0