Meine Filiale

Insignia

Insignia Band 1

S. J. Kincaid

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen Versandkostenfrei
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 9,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Insignia

    Hot Key Books

    Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen

    9,99 €

    Hot Key Books
  • Insignia

    HarperCollins

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    9,99 €

    HarperCollins

gebundene Ausgabe

19,69 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

5,69 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

"Insignia expertly combines humor with a disarming and highly realistic view of the future. The characters are real, funny, and memorable. You won't be able to put this book down."—Veronica Roth, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent and Insurgent

The earth is in the middle of WWIII in Insignia, the first entry in S. J. Kincaid's fast-paced sci-fi adventure trilogy perfect for fans of Ender's Game.

The planet's natural resources are almost gone, and war is being fought to control the assets of the solar system. The enemy is winning. The salvation may be Tom Raines. Tom doesn't seem like a hero. He's a short fourteen-year-old with bad skin. But he has the virtual-reality gaming skills that make him a phenom behind the controls of the battle drones.

As a new member of the Intrasolar Forces, Tom's life completely changes. Suddenly, he's someone important. He has new opportunities, friends, and a shot at having a girlfriend. But there's a price to pay. . . .

S. J. Kincaid was born in Alabama, grew up in California, and attended high school in New Hampshire. She also interned for a politician in Washington, DC, and received degrees from universities in Illinois and Ohio, but it was while living beside a haunted graveyard in Edinburgh, Scotland, that she realized she wanted to be a writer. Several years, several manuscripts, and several jobs later, Ms. Kincaid now lives in California, and Catalyst is the conclusion to the Insignia trilogy.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 400
Altersempfehlung ab 13 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 04.06.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-209300-4
Verlag HarperCollins
Maße (L/B/H) 20/13,4/3,2 cm
Gewicht 368 g

Weitere Bände von Insignia

  • Insignia Insignia S. J. Kincaid Band 1
    • Insignia
    • von S. J. Kincaid
    • Buch
    • 9,99 €
  • Vortex Vortex S. J. Kincaid Band 2
    • Vortex
    • von S. J. Kincaid
    • Buch
    • 9,89 €
  • Catalyst Catalyst S. J. Kincaid Band 3
    • Catalyst
    • von S. J. Kincaid
    • Buch
    • 9,99 €

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0