Five Red Herrings

A classic in detective fiction

The Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries Band 6

Dorothy L. Sayers

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
2,99
bisher 7,49
*befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.   Sie sparen : 60  %
2,99
bisher 7,49 *befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.

Sie sparen:  60 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 12,19 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 2,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

The seventh book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by writer and crime reviewer Barry Forshaw - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily Telegraph

Lord Peter Wimsey bent down over General Fentiman and drew the Morning Post gently away from the gnarled old hands. Then, with a quick jerk, he lifted the quiet figure. It came up all of a piece, stiff as a wooden doll . . .

But how did the general die? Who was the mysterious Mr X who fled when he was wanted for questioning? And which of the general's heirs, both members of the Bellona Club, is lying?

'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.10.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848943711
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Dateigröße 4392 KB

Weitere Bände von The Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0