Meine Filiale

The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club

Classic crime for Agatha Christie fans

The Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries Band 4

Dorothy L. Sayers

(1)
Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
6,99
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

9,09 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 6,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (Set mit diversen Artikeln)

10,79 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

The fourth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by detective fiction writer Simon Brett - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily Telegraph

Lord Peter Wimsey bent down over General Fentiman and drew the Morning Post gently away from the gnarled old hands. Then, with a quick jerk, he lifted the quiet figure. It came up all of a piece, stiff as a wooden doll . . .

But how did the general die? Who was the mysterious Mr X who fled when he was wanted for questioning? And which of the general's heirs, both members of the Bellona Club, is lying?

'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 288 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.10.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848943841
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Dateigröße 4237 KB
Verkaufsrang 87322

Weitere Bände von The Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertungen
Übersicht
0
1
0
0
0

Bizarrer Fall in englischem Club
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden aus Darmstadt am 19.03.2021
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

Einer der weniger düsteren Fälle von Lord Peter Wimsey. Mehr ein unterhaltsames Verwirrspiel als ein ausgesprochener Thriller, auf jeden Fall für Liebhaber englischer Atmosphäre...

  • Artikelbild-0