Warenkorb

The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club

Lord Peter Wimsey Book 4

The fifth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by detective fiction writer Simon Brett - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

Lord Peter Wimsey bent down over General Fentiman and drew the Morning Post gently away from the gnarled old hands. Then, with a quick jerk, he lifted the quiet figure. It came up all of a piece, stiff as a wooden doll . . .

But how did the general die? Who was the mysterious Mr X who fled when he was wanted for questioning? And which of the general's heirs, both members of the Bellona Club, is lying?

Portrait
Dorothy L Sayers
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 288 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.10.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848943841
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Dateigröße 4237 KB
Verkaufsrang 25201
eBook
eBook
5,49
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Ihr Feedback ist anonym. Wir nutzen es, um unsere Produktseiten zu verbessern. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir Ihnen keine Rückmeldung geben können. Wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen möchten, können Sie sich aber gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.