Meine Filiale

Stay Close to Me

Helen Warner

eBook
eBook
3,99
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

7,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Stay Close to Me

    Pocket Books Uk

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 6 Wochen

    7,99 €

    Pocket Books Uk

eBook (ePUB)

3,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

**Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews, Stay Close To Me is the ideal book to curl up with this autumn**

Amy has a charmed life. One of shopping and lunching while the nanny looks after the children. But when her husband's business collapses, her world is thrown into disarray and, for the first time, Amy's family is relying on her to be strong.

Kate has always lived a very different life to her sister, but she wouldn't have it any other way. Until she meets enigmatic Jack. Suddenly her life is thrown into a new light and, feeling increasingly estranged from her husband Miles, Kate begins to wonder whether Jack may be what she's been looking for all along.

Jennifer worries that her two daughters may never be as happy as she was with her late husband, Michael. But even her marriage wasn't perfect and, when Jennifer makes contact with someone from her past, truths emerge that she has spent a lifetime trying to forget.

From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Stay Close To Me is a thought-provoking novel about family, love and learning how to recognise what in life matters the most.

Praise for Helen Warner:
'As bubbly as a glass of wedding Champagne' Cosmopolitan
'Great good fun' Woman & Home
'The kind of book holidays were made for' Red
'Heartbreaking, funny, warm and witty' Cosmopolitan
'Great feel-good quality' Fiona Walker
'A ridiculously romantic story' heat
'Helen Warner paints a complex picture of friends and lovers' Star
'Brilliantly readable, escapist fun' Weight Watchers Magazine

Helen Warner is Director of Daytime for ITV where she oversees a wide range of programming from This Morning to The Chase. Previously, she was at Channel 4 where she was responsible for shows including Come Dine With Me, Coach Trip and Deal or No Deal. She lives in Essex with her husband and their two children and she writes her books on the train to work.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 416 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 31.01.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781471127205
Verlag Simon + Schuster
Dateigröße 457 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0