I am Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Shocking, hilarious, and eye-wateringly frank, Ibrahimovic's critically-acclaimed memoir dishes the dirt on everyone from Pep Guardiola and Jose Mourinho, to David Beckham and Lionel Messi. A no-holds barred football memoir for fans of "The Secret Footballer" and "Footballer Manager Stole My Life". Shortlisted for the August Prize, the Swedish equivalent of the Booker Prize.
Portrait

Zlatan Ibrahimovich is a professional footballer, one of the world's most prolific strikers. Captain of his native Sweden, he has played for all of Europe's top teams, including Ajax, Juventus, Internazionale, Barcelona, Milan and, most recently, Paris Saint-Germain, where he is the league's top goalscorer.

Zitat
Eagerly awaited, not least because Ibra seems to be spoiling for a fight on every other page. 'Dynamite' said one Swedish reporter Daily Mail on I AM ZLATAN The best footballer's autobiography of recent years is probably I Am Zlatan Ibrahimovic ... In fact, having sold 700,000 copies in Sweden alone and been published in 15 countries, it's probably the bestselling European immigrant's tale since Zadie Smith's White Teeth (2000). The book was also shortlisted for Sweden's prestigious literary award, the August Prize ... Once you get past the obligatory snigger prompted by the phrase "footballer's autobiography", you can see that Zlatan's book strangely resembles an earlier immigrant's tale: Portnoy's Complaint (1969), Philip Roth's classic novel about growing up Jewish in 1930s and 1940s Newark, New Jersey -- Simon Kuper
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 05.09.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-241-96683-9
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/2,7 cm
Gewicht 280 g
Originaltitel Jag är Zlatan
Abbildungen schwarzweisse Abbildungen
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,19
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

I am Zlatan Ibrahimovic

I am Zlatan Ibrahimovic

von Zlatan Ibrahimovic, David Lagercrantz, Ruth Urbom
Buch (Taschenbuch)
9,19
+
=
My Autobiography

My Autobiography

von Sir Alex Ferguson
Buch (Taschenbuch)
12,99
+
=

für

22,18

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.