Warenkorb
 

The Assassin's Blade

The Throne of Glass Novellas

Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassins' Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer-for-hire, Sam.In these action-packed prequel novellas - together in one edition for the first time - Celaena embarks on five daring missions. They take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, where she fights to liberate slaves and seeks to avenge the tyrannous. But she is acting against Arobynn's orders and could suffer an unimaginable punishment for such treachery . . . Explore the dark underworld of this kick-ass heroine and find out how the legend begins in the five page-turning prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series.
Zitat
Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, RT Book Reviews Adventure fantasy spiced with titillating romance Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, Sunday Times The perfect fantasy for The Hunger Games fans Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, The Examiner I believe the word "unputdownable" was created for this very book Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, Once Upon a Time There are seriously no words to explain how epic this book was. I am still sat here completely reeling from the ending and my head is just spinning from all the epic awesomeness that happened Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, K-Books Enthralling and well-paced, exhilarating and wonderfully-written Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, Realm of Fiction With an ending that left me gaping in shock, my heart battered and my knuckles white, Crown of Midnight was a brilliant sequel and I can't wait to be back in Celaena's world again Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, So Many Books, So Little Time The plot is riddled with intrigue, and the fighting comes thick and fast. Crown of Midnight does not disappoint! Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, Dark Readers
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 448
Altersempfehlung 12 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 13.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4088-5198-2
Reihe Throne of Glass
Verlag Bloomsbury UK
Maße (L/B/H) 19,9/12,8/3,2 cm
Gewicht 320 g
Verkaufsrang 2.946
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,19
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.