Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Nightingales on Call

(Nightingales 4)

Nightingales 4

From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife

1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nurses

Dora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the children’s ward for the final three months of their training. The two nurses couldn’t seem more different, but they may have more in common than they think, as each hides a secret heartache.

… and new faces at the Nightingale

Jess is the feisty eldest daughter of a notorious East End family and determined to prove herself as a ward maid.

And new trainee nurse Effie can’t wait to escape her small Irish village, and make her way as a nurse in London. But Effie’s sister Katie soon begins to worry that Effie’s behaviour is out of control.

Nightingales on call and in crisis: have they got what it takes?

Rezension
"Breathes the life and times of the late 1930's into you"
Portrait
Donna Douglas
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 448 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 24.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781448165025
Verlag Random House UK
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Nightingales on Call

Nightingales on Call

von Donna Douglas
eBook
6,99
+
=
Nightingales at War

Nightingales at War

von Donna Douglas
eBook
6,49
+
=

für

13,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Weitere Bände von Nightingales

  • Band 1

    30654887
    The Nightingale Girls
    von Donna Douglas
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 2

    33720181
    The Nightingale Sisters
    von Donna Douglas
    eBook
    6,49
  • Band 3

    36896739
    The Nightingale Nurses
    von Donna Douglas
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 4

    38490558
    Nightingales on Call
    von Donna Douglas
    eBook
    6,99
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 5

    40388218
    A Nightingale Christmas Wish
    von Donna Douglas
    eBook
    8,49
  • Band 6

    42043648
    Nightingales at War
    von Donna Douglas
    eBook
    6,49
  • Band 7

    37822130
    A Child is Born: A Nightingales Christmas Story
    von Donna Douglas
    eBook
    2,49

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.