Warenkorb
 

Righteous Fury

The Legends of the Alfar Book I

1st book in a new series from the author of the million-copy selling saga of }The Dwarves{. The elves, dwarves and humans all know the alfar to be dark, relentless warriors. This is their time. For readers of Robert Jordan and David Gemmell
Portrait
Markus Heitz studied history and German language and literature at university before turning to writing. His debut novel Schatten über Ulldart (the first in a series of epic fantasy novels) won the Deutscher Phantastik Preis (German Fantasy Award) in 2003, and was followed by his bestselling Dwarves and the tie-in Aelfar series, which have made him one of Germany's - and Europe's - most successful fantasy authors. He currently lives in Zweibrücken, Germany.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 502
Erscheinungsdatum 01.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78206-588-3
Reihe The Legends of the AElfar
Verlag Quercus
Maße (L/B/H) 19,5/12,6/3,5 cm
Gewicht 341 g
Originaltitel Die Legenden der Albae - Gerechter Zorn
Übersetzer Sheelagh Alabaster
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
12,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.