Warenkorb
 

Snowblind

A chilling ghost story for a cold winter's night, for fans of Joe Hill and Sleeping Beauties.

'Throw away all those old "it was a dark and stormy night" novels, this one is the real deal' Stephen King

Twelve years ago the small town of Coventry, Massachusetts was in the grasp of a particularly brutal winter. And then came the Great Storm.

It hit hard. Not everyone saw the spring. Today the families, friends and lovers of the victims are still haunted by the ghosts of those they lost so suddenly. If only they could see them one more time, hold them close, tell them they love them.

It was the deadliest winter in living memory.

Until now.

When a new storm strikes, it doesn't just bring snow and ice, it brings the people of Coventry exactly what they've been wishing for. And the realisation their nightmare is only beginning.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 320
Erscheinungsdatum 09.10.2014
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-0957-3
Verlag Headline
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/13/2,5 cm
Gewicht 214 g
Verkaufsrang 14.244
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar, Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.