The One

Selction 3

Selection Band 3

Kiera Cass

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
6,99
bisher 8,99
Sie sparen : 22  %
6,99
bisher 8,99

Sie sparen:  22 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 5,79 €

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

18,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • The One

    HarperCollins

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    18,99 €

    HarperCollins

eBook

ab 4,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch-Download

6,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Altersempfehlung 13 - 16 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-206000-6
Verlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
Maße (L/B/H) 20,3/13,3/2,7 cm
Gewicht 270 g
Verkaufsrang 4723

Weitere Bände von Selection

  • The Selection The Selection Kiera Cass Band 1
    • The Selection
    • von Kiera Cass
    • (12)
    • Buch
    • 8,59 €
  • The One The One Kiera Cass Band 3
    • The One
    • von Kiera Cass
    • Buch
    • 6,99 €
  • The Heir The Heir Kiera Cass Band 4
    • The Heir
    • von Kiera Cass
    • (2)
    • Buch
    • 17,29 €

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0