Warenkorb

The One

Selction 3

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!

Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Altersempfehlung 13 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 01.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-206000-6
Verlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
Maße (L/B/H) 20,3/13,3/2,7 cm
Gewicht 270 g
Verkaufsrang 1003
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,59
8,59
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferbar in 5 - 7 Tagen Versandkostenfrei
Lieferbar in 5 - 7 Tagen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Ihr Feedback ist anonym. Wir nutzen es, um unsere Produktseiten zu verbessern. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir Ihnen keine Rückmeldung geben können. Wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen möchten, können Sie sich aber gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.