Warenkorb
 

The One

Selction 3

(3)

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass´s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth´s Divergent, Ally Condie´s Matched, or Lauren Oliver´s Delirium.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer´s life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she´s made her choice . . . and she´s prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Altersempfehlung 13 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 01.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-206000-6
Verlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
Maße (L/B/H) 20,3/13,3/2,7 cm
Gewicht 277 g
Verkaufsrang 12.290
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,69
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Buchhändler-Empfehlungen

„Perfect Ending“

Vanessa Pludra, Thalia-Buchhandlung Berlin

"The One" is the perfect ending for the Selection Series! Like the other two I couldn't put the last book down. It was the old struggle between Maxon and America who must find their own way of being together. And of course there are the Northern and Southern rebels and not to forget the fact that Maxon still doesn't know that the guard Aspen was Americas former lover. Although (for me) the end came too sudden and didn't explain some things the book still captured my heart. For all the fans of the Selection trilogy a must-read! "The One" is the perfect ending for the Selection Series! Like the other two I couldn't put the last book down. It was the old struggle between Maxon and America who must find their own way of being together. And of course there are the Northern and Southern rebels and not to forget the fact that Maxon still doesn't know that the guard Aspen was Americas former lover. Although (for me) the end came too sudden and didn't explain some things the book still captured my heart. For all the fans of the Selection trilogy a must-read!

„Perfect !!“

Natalie Sommer, Thalia-Buchhandlung Vechta

I've been dying to read this last book of the Selection series. Maxon and America both have to make their final choices while figuring out what the Northern rebels are up to an being aware of the Southerners threatening the entire country with destruction and death.
I loved reading this awesome novel. I was laughing, melting because of Maxon's sweetness, crying over tragedys and worried if it would all turn out the way I hoped. It was a really joyful adventure and I think it's perfect. Cass's writing is amazing as always and the story comes to a great end. I love love love love love it!
I've been dying to read this last book of the Selection series. Maxon and America both have to make their final choices while figuring out what the Northern rebels are up to an being aware of the Southerners threatening the entire country with destruction and death.
I loved reading this awesome novel. I was laughing, melting because of Maxon's sweetness, crying over tragedys and worried if it would all turn out the way I hoped. It was a really joyful adventure and I think it's perfect. Cass's writing is amazing as always and the story comes to a great end. I love love love love love it!

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
3 Bewertungen
Übersicht
3
0
0
0
0

The One
von Alexandra Bessai aus Bad Zwischenahn am 27.05.2014
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

Ein würdiges Ende für diese Trilogie! America hat es immer schwerer, denn der König will sie aus dem Weg haben. Zum Glück steht Maxon nach wie vor noch zu ihr. Aber auch die Rebellen melden sich zu Wort und versuchen mit Maxon ein Abkommen zu schließen. Und zwischen all... Ein würdiges Ende für diese Trilogie! America hat es immer schwerer, denn der König will sie aus dem Weg haben. Zum Glück steht Maxon nach wie vor noch zu ihr. Aber auch die Rebellen melden sich zu Wort und versuchen mit Maxon ein Abkommen zu schließen. Und zwischen all den Unruhen und Rebellenangriffen findet Mer tatsächlich eine neue Freundin, mit der wohl niemand gerechnet hat! Ich bin hin und weg und werde natürlich nicht verraten, für wen sich Maxon und America entscheiden!