Seeker 01

Corgi Childrens

Quin Kincaid has been put through years of brutal training for what she thinks is the noble purpose of becoming a revered 'SEEKER'. Only when it's too late does she discover she'll be using her new-found knowledge and training to become an assassin. This exciting YA fantasy thriller is perfect for fans of MORTAL INSTRUMENTS and the HUNGER GAMES series.
Portrait

Arwen Dayton has written screenplays and novels, including Sovereign's Hold and Resurrection, the #1 Amazon bestseller in sci-fi in both the US and the UK. She spends months doing research for her stories (including climbing into the Great Pyramid at Giza with nothing but a torch while developing Resurrection) and enjoys creating complete worlds inhabited by characters who charm, frustrate or inspire. Arwen lives with her Internet mogul husband and their three children in the hills near Santa Monica, California.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 435
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-552-57055-8
Verlag Random House Children's
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/3 cm
Gewicht 322 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Seeker 01

Seeker 01

von Arwen Elys Dayton
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=
I Am Number Four

I Am Number Four

von Pittacus Lore
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.