Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Fall of Five

Lorien Legacies Book 4

The Lorien Legacies 4

The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.

But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.

The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.

Number Two in England.

And Number Three in Kenya.

I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.

But I'm still alive.

This battle is far from over.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 29.08.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141957791
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Weitere Bände von The Lorien Legacies

  • Band 1

    40345079
    I Am Number Four
    von Pittacus Lore
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 2

    40212262
    The Power of Six
    von Pittacus Lore
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 3

    40190048
    The Rise of Nine
    von Pittacus Lore
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 4

    40212257
    The Fall of Five
    von Pittacus Lore
    eBook
    6,99
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 5

    40191871
    The Revenge of Seven
    von Pittacus Lore
    eBook
    6,99
  • Band 6

    43728050
    The Fate of Ten
    von Pittacus Lore
    eBook
    6,99

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.