Warenkorb
 

Salt to the Sea

An inspirational Second World War novel, based on a true story, from the acclaimed author of "Between Shades of Grey", perfect for fans of "The Book Thief". When the German ship the "Wilhelm Gustloff" was sunk in early 1945 over 9000 civilian refugees were on board, making it the biggest maritime disaster in history. Ages:12+
Portrait
Ruta Sepetys is the author of acclaimed YA novel, Between Shades of Grey. Born and raised in Michigan in a family of Lithuanian descent, Ruta now lives with her husband in Tennessee. Ruta was a highly successful promoter of classical music concerts, booking and touring with orchestras worldwide, before turning to writing full-time. In 2015 Ruta has been awarded The Rockefeller Foundation's prestigious Bellagio Center writing residency, where she will interact with other leading international artists, writers and thinkers.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 400
Altersempfehlung 12 - 16
Erscheinungsdatum 04.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-14-134740-0
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,5/12,6/3 cm
Gewicht 280 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
8,39
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.