The It Girl: Superstar Geek

The it Girl

A fresh and original teen read from a debut author, this features a girl who is thrust into the limelight when her father gets engaged to a famous actress. With appeal to fans of "Geek Girl" and Louise Rennison, it was won as part of a hotly-contested auction, and the author has comedy writing credentials and journalistic experience. Ages: 11+. Reissue.

Portrait

Katy Birchall is the exciting debut author of The It Girl. She also works at Country Life magazine where she is currently the Editorial, Travel, Social Media and Schools Assistant. Katy won the 2011 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising New Writer. Her three pet Labradors are the loves of her life and she is mildly obsessed with Marvel comics, Jane Austen and World War II spy biographies. She currently lives in Brixton with her (apparently) much cooler and funnier housemate.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 352
Erscheinungsdatum 01.06.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4052-7817-1
Reihe The It Girl
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,9/13,1/2,7 cm
Gewicht 241 g
Auflage 2 ed
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
7,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
Filialabholung

Versandkostenfrei

Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The It Girl: Superstar Geek

The It Girl: Superstar Geek

von Katy Birchall
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=
The It Girl: Team Awkward

The It Girl: Team Awkward

von Katy Birchall
Buch (Taschenbuch)
7,99
+
=

für

15,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.