Meine Filiale

A Painted Tale

Nicholas Phan, Michael Leopold, Ann Marie Morgan

Musik (CD)
Musik (CD)
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbar in 5 - 7 Tagen
Lieferbar in 5 - 7 Tagen

Weitere Formate



Medium CD
Anzahl 1
Erscheinungsdatum 27.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 0822252232523
Genre Chormusik
Hersteller Edel motion
Spieldauer 46 Minuten
Komponist Nicholas Phan, BLOW, Dowland, Ferrabosco, Henry Purcell


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0
  • A Painted Tale

    • Play/Pause
    • Back
    • Forward
    • A painted tale
    1. A painted tale
    2. O solitude, my sweetest choice! Z 406
    3. Have you seen but a bright Lily grow
    4. Fairest work of happy nature
    5. The self banished
    6. Fire, fire
    7. O turn not those fine eyes away
    8. Sweeter than roses Z 585 Nr. 1
    9. She loves and she confesses too Z 413
    10. No more shall meads be deck'd with flowers
    11. My thoughts are winged with hopes
    12. Of all the torments, all the cares
    13. Can she excuse my wrongs
    14. Not all my torments can your pity move Z 400
    15. So, so, leave off this last lamenting kiss
    16. In darkness let me dwell
    17. Now, o now I needs must part
    18. Come, heavy sleep
    19. Stay, silly heart, and do not break
    20. Evening hymn Z 193