Meine Filiale

The End (The Enemy Book 7)

The enemy is closer than you think

Charlie Higson

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,99
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen Versandkostenfrei
Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 9,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • The End (The Enemy Book 7)

    Penguin Uk

    Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen

    9,99 €

    Penguin Uk
  • The End

    Disney-Hyperion

    Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen

    9,99 €

    Disney-Hyperion

eBook (ePUB)

10,99 €

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

The final book in Charlie Higson's series, a mix of fast-paced thriller action and zombie gore, for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "The Fifth Wave". The sickness struck everyone over 14. First it twisted their minds. Next it ravaged their bodies. Now they roam the streets, crazed and hungry. Ages: 12+.

Charlie Higson started writing when he was ten years old. After university he was a singer and painter and decorator before he started writing for television. He went on to create and star in the hugely successful comedy series The Fast Show. He is the author of the bestselling Young Bond books and the incredibly successful horror series, The Enemy.

Charlie doesn't do Facebook, but you can tweet him @monstroso.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 480
Altersempfehlung 9 - 11 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 29.10.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-14-136214-4
Reihe The Enemy
Verlag Penguin UK
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,6/3,5 cm
Gewicht 335 g
Auflage 7 ed

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0