Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Murder Book (Alex Delaware series, Book 16)

An unmissable psychological thriller



Twisting, brutal and terrifying but ultimately redemptive, The Murder Book by New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman is perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Harlan Coben.

'Optimism is a feature of The Murder Book although the premise is macabre... Kellerman ameliorates the horror with a surprising number of generous characters' - Telegraph

Alex Delaware's relationship with his long-term partner is on the rocks. He is floored when Robin announces she's heading off on a three-month music tour.

But he soon has other things to think about. He is sent an envelope with no return address. Inside, he finds an album with gold letters on it - THE MURDER BOOK. It's full of macabre pictures of murders, with brief descriptions of how, and why, the victims died. One picture - marked 'Not solved' - shows the horrifically mutilated body of a young woman.

Unsettled, Alex calls his friend, LAPD detective Milo Sturgis, who seems strangely familiar with the case. What connects the photograph with Milo's past? What's more, why has it been sent to Alex - and by whom?

'The intricate plotting and sheer quality of the writing make The Murder Book one of the best Kellerman has written in years'

'This is classic Kellerman country, with twists and turns, danger and dénouements a plenty'

'Classic Kellerman which keeps the hairs on the back of your neck standing up

… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 300 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.07.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755351763
Verlag Headline
eBook
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.