Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 2)

A spine-chilling tale of horror and hauntings



The second gripping title in Richard Laymon's acclaimed Beast House Chronicles, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

The house known as Beast House has become a kind of museum of the most twisted and macabre kind. It is a monument to its own infamous past. On display inside are wax figures of its victims, their bodies mangled and chewed, mutilated beyond description. The tourists who come to Beast House can only wonder what sort of terrifying creature could be responsible for such atrocities. Surely nothing human...

But some people don't believe the beast even exists. They are convinced Beast House is a huge hoax, an elaborate tourist trap. Nora and her friends don't believe. They are determined to find the truth for themselves. They will dare to enter the house at night, when the tourists have gone. When the beast is rumoured to come out. They will learn alright.

Dark, disturbing and completely unforgiving. Just how horror should be

'If you have a good imagination this is the book for you. The monsters are like nothing you have ever heard of before and there is always two things happening at once to keep you gripped to the story'

'Wonderful characters, cliff-hangers at the end of chapters and a unique sense of humour

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 255 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.04.2012
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755391547
Verlag Headline
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 2)

The Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 2)

von Richard Laymon
eBook
0,99
+
=
Still Me

Still Me

von Jojo Moyes
eBook
11,99
+
=

für

12,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.