Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Destroyer Angel (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 18)

A suspenseful thriller of the American wilderness



In gripping mystery Destroyer Angel, Nevada Barr transports you once again to the wild and dangerous landscapes of America's National Parks. Perfect for fans of Paul Doiron and Janet Evanovich.

'Nature's combination of awesome beauty and brutal terror are strikingly portrayed in Nevada Barr's mysteries' - Seattle Times

After a summer fighting wildfire, US Park Ranger Anna Pigeon sets off on a camping trip to the Iron Range in upstate Minnesota. With her are four women: Heath, Leah and their two teenage daughters. For Heath, who is paraplegic, it is the chance to test out a new, cutting edge line of outdoor equipment, designed by Leah to make the wilderness more accessible to disabled campers.

On their second night, Anna takes a canoe out on the Fox River but when she returns, she finds that a band of kidnappers, armed with rifles, pistols and knives, has taken the group hostage. With limited resources and no access to the outside world, it is up to Anna to track them across the treacherous landscape and rescue her friends before it is too late...

'This book drew me in from early on and I was gripped throughout. The characterisation was spot on

Wow this book I couldn't put it down!... intriguing and fast paced

'What a ride! The suspense is "edge of your seat"'

… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 40 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.04.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472202277
Verlag Headline
eBook
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.