Meine Filiale

Strong Poison

Classic crime fiction at its best

The Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries Band 5

Dorothy L. Sayers

eBook
eBook
6,49
6,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 9,39 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 6,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

31,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Strong Poison

    CD (2007)

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    31,99 €

    CD (2007)

Beschreibung

The sixth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series introduced by crime writer Laura Wilson - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily Telegraph

Can Lord Peter Wimsey prove that Harriet Vane is not guilty of murder - or find the real poisoner in time to save her from the gallows?

Impossible, it seems.

The Crown's case is watertight. The police are adamant that the right person is on trial. The judge's summing-up is also clear. Harriet Vane is guilty of the killing her lover. And Harriet Vane shall hang.

But the jury disagrees.

'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 304 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.10.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781848943810
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Dateigröße 4071 KB
Verkaufsrang 48954

Weitere Bände von The Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0