Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Fear Nothing (Moonlight Bay Trilogy, Book 1)

A chilling tale of suspense and danger



In Fear Nothing, Dean Koontz weaves a spine-chilling novel, full of terror and suspense. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.

'Scary. Koontz can really spook, and his dialogue and pacing rival the best' - New York Post

I have been one acquainted with the night.

Christopher Snow is athletic, handsome enough, intelligent, romantic, funny. But his whole life has been affected by xeroderma pigmentosum, a rare genetic disorder that means his skin and eyes cannot be exposed to sunlight. Like all Xpers, Chris lives at night - and has never ventured beyond his hometown of Moonlight Bay, a place of picturesque beauty and haunting strangeness; he knows it as no one else can possibly know it, is intimate with its shadows and darkest hours. Despite the limitations imposed by nature, he has always been determined to lead the fullest life and, with the help of family and friends, he has on the whole succeeded.
But for Chris - and all the inhabitants of Moonlight Bay - a terrible change is about to happen; a change of potentially catastrophic proportions.

Thought-provoking, intelligent and absolutely hilarious in places. Brilliant!'

'This book is typical Koontz, a thriller as well as a scary read that grabs you from the first page and pulls you right into the story

'Whilst reading this, I felt like I was there, in the story. Shaking with fear, crying with anxiety, grinning with relief, and gripping my seat with excitement!

Portrait
Dean Koontz wurde 1945 in Pennsylvania geboren und lebt heute mit seiner Frau im kalifornischen Orange County. Sämtliche seiner Romane wurden internationale Bestseller, weltweit in über dreißig Sprachen übersetzt und trugen ihm den Ruf als "Meister unserer dunkelsten Träume" ein (The Times).
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 355 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.11.2012
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472202772
Verlag Headline
eBook
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.