Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)

A gripping short story filled with suspense

Review

You wake up in Paris. No money. No memory. No Child...

Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr's chilling Quick Read Blackout is nail-bitingly good. The perfect read for fans of Sophie Hannah and Rosamund Lupton.

You wake up in a strange room, with no idea how you got there.

You are abroad, in a city you have never visited before.

You have no money, no passport, no phone.

And there is no sign of your baby.

What do you do?

What readers are saying about Blackout:

Super little mystery that had me stumped for most of it'

'The underlying story is one of substance, both clever and sad - a story that doesn't disappoint'

Fast-paced, gripping read with lots of unexpected turns

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 128 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472212498
Verlag Headline
eBook
0,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)

Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)

von Emily Barr
eBook
0,99
+
=
Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5

Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5

von Dan Brown
(3)
eBook
6,99
+
=

für

7,98

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.