Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 11)

An enchantingly cosy mystery set in the Scottish Highlands

Aunt Dimity Mysteries Band 11

Nancy Atherton

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
4,49
4,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

10,09 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 4,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

28,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea

    CD (2016)

    Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen

    28,99 €

    CD (2016)

Beschreibung

Trouble follows Lori wherever she goes...

Nancy Atherton's Aunt Dimity mysteries have enchanted thousands of readers and Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea, the eleventh addition to the series, is likely to broaden her appeal.
Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger.

'Atherton's series is for those who like the puzzle of a mystery minus the corpses... This is the way life really ought to be if only we were all better behaved. Put on the teakettle and enjoy' - Rocky Mountain News

Lori Shepherd is no stranger to trouble and intrigue. But when Bill, her high-profile attorney husband, starts receiving death threats aimed at his family, danger hits closer to home. With Scotland Yard on the case, Bill sends Lori and their five-year-old twins to the safety of an island off the coast of Scotland.

But nowhere, it seems, is safe. For another mystery is unfolding on the island, and Lori suspects the locals are running a smuggling operation. When she finds a human skull washed up on the beach, her fears are fuelled further. With her otherworldly Aunt Dimity's help, Lori begins to piece together the clues, unaware of the danger growing around her. Can she escape the murderous threats before it's too late?

What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea:

'[Nancy Atherton] has a magical touch'

'This little book was a breath of fresh air'

'This book makes you feel good all over. A must read'

Nancy Atherton is the bestselling author of eighteen titles in the Aunt Dimity crime series. The first novel in the series, Aunt Dimity's Death, was voted "One of the Century's 100 Favorite Mysteries" by the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association. She lives in Colorado Springs, USA.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472216458
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 687 KB

Weitere Bände von Aunt Dimity Mysteries

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0