Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)

A captivatingly cosy murder mystery



Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery, Double Fudge Brownie Murder, is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.

'With her usual wit and flair, amateur sleuth Hannah narrows down the list of suspects' - Publishers Weekly
Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is usually pleasantly uneventful. Lately, though, it seems everyone has more than their fair share of drama to manage. With so much on her plate, Hannah Swensen can barely find the time to think about her bakery - let alone the town's most recent murder...

Hannah is nervous about the upcoming trial for her involvement in a tragic accident. She's eager to clear her name once and for all, but her troubles only double when she finds the judge bludgeoned to death with his own gavel. Now Hannah is the number-one suspect. As she sets out in search of the culprit she discovers that the judge made more than a few enemies during his career. With time running out, Hannah will have to whip up her most clever recipe yet to find a killer more elusive than the perfect brownie...

'Great instalment in a great series!

Good romance and greatrecipes

'A brilliant book - five stars

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.03.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472221421
Verlag Headline
Verkaufsrang 40.117
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)

von Joanne Fluke
eBook
3,99
+
=
Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)

Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)

von Joanne Fluke
eBook
4,49
+
=

für

8,48

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.