Warenkorb
 

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope" in a starred review.

Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together, Lex is haunted by a secret she hasn't told anyone—a text Tyler sent, that could have changed everything.

In the tradition of Jay Asher's Thirteen Reasons Why, Gayle Forman's If I Stay, and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a thoughtful and deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death.

Portrait

Cynthia Hand is the New York Times bestselling author of the Unearthly trilogy. A native of southeastern Idaho, she has graduate degrees in creative writing from Boise State University and the University of Nebraska–Lincoln. For the past seven years she has taught writing at Pepperdine University in Southern California. She and her family have recently moved back to Idaho, where they are enjoying the fresh air.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 400
Altersempfehlung ab 13
Erscheinungsdatum 09.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-231848-0
Verlag Harper Collins (US)
Maße (L/B/H) 20,3/13,1/2,7 cm
Gewicht 292 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
9,59
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig in 5 - 7 Tagen
Versandkostenfrei
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.