Meine Filiale

Six of Crows

Book 1

Leigh Bardugo

(6)
eBook
eBook
5,49
5,49
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab 9,59 €

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab 5,49 €

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch

ab 18,99 €

Accordion öffnen
  • Six of Crows

    CD (2016)

    Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen

    18,99 €

    CD (2016)
  • Six of Crows

    MP3 (2016)

    Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen

    27,99 €

    MP3 (2016)

Beschreibung

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.
A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
A runaway with a privileged past.
A spy known as the Wraith.
A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Leigh Bardugo

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 288 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 12 - 15 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 29.09.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780622293
Verlag Hachette Books Ireland
Dateigröße 9201 KB
Verkaufsrang 11699

Buchhändler-Empfehlungen

A group of charming criminals...

V. Adamczyk, Thalia-Buchhandlung Augsburg

I've read this book in the span of a few days and enjoyed it for what it was: A story about a big heist that evolves into something of much larger scale. It's dark and atmospheric, the characters feel authentic and their backstories add a lot to the overall story.

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
6 Bewertungen
Übersicht
4
2
0
0
0

Worth to read
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden aus Linz am 21.12.2018
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

A good story with unexpected events, turns and characters you simply have to fancy.

Ocean's Eleven Meets Fantasy
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 27.02.2018
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

"Six of Crows" is the first book of a new fantasy series by Leigh Bardugo. Kaz Brekker, criminal mastermind of Ketterdam, is asked to do the impossible. In order to prevent the destribution of a substance with the power to control and subsequently wipe out all grisha he needs to break the man responsible out of the most secur... "Six of Crows" is the first book of a new fantasy series by Leigh Bardugo. Kaz Brekker, criminal mastermind of Ketterdam, is asked to do the impossible. In order to prevent the destribution of a substance with the power to control and subsequently wipe out all grisha he needs to break the man responsible out of the most secure prison imaginable. This job will make him rich beyond his wildest dreams, but it's not something he can do alone. So Kaz convinces five other low-lives to help him attempt to do the impossible... Having also read, but by no means loved, the first installment of Leigh Bardugo's "Grisha"-series, I was kind of reluctant going into this one. The first couple of chapters seemed to confirm my wariness, but then the story got interesting. Also, the characters, which I did not really like throughout the first half of the book, won me over as the story continued - they really do grow on you. In the end I almost flew through the pages and didn't want it to end. Even though it has a weak first couple of chapters, " Six of Crows" is a really interesting and fast-paced read. I especially liked the ocean's-eleven-esque vibe of it and am now really looking forward to getting my hands on the sequel.

Love it!
von theLittleBookReview aus Bonn am 17.01.2017
Bewertet: Einband: gebundene Ausgabe

This book is a fantastic read and a wonderful piece of perfection! I am not the biggest YA Fantasy kind of gal, but this book got me hooked! From start to finish Six of Crows is full of suspense- Non stop action! So what are you all waiting for? Go get a copy and read it!

  • Artikelbild-0