The Little Book of Calm

The Two Million Copy Bestseller

Paul Wilson

(1)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
5,59
5,59
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar Versandkostenfrei
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

**Over 2 million copies sold**

The Little Book of Calm is your pocket-sized stress antidote, full of advice to follow and thoughts to inspire, such as:

- Imagine every day is a holiday. Do one little thing that stimulates this holiday mood every day
- Barricade yourself from interruption for one hour every day
- Forgive on the spot
- Breathe less - a deeply relaxed person only breathes 5-8 times a minute

Designed to be carried around and dipped into whenever your feel your stress levels rising, The Little Book of Calm is perfect for fans of Matt Haig, Fearne Cotton or Haemin Sunim.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 160
Erscheinungsdatum 28.07.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-241-25744-9
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 9,4/8,3/1,7 cm
Gewicht 82 g
Abbildungen mit Illustrationen
Verkaufsrang 18086

Buchhändler-Empfehlungen

Verena Zimmermann, Thalia-Buchhandlung Nuernberg

A cult classic for every fan of the TV-Series Black Books and a little book of wisdom and calmness for everyone else. This little pocket sized fellow will make your day brighter just by having the right words you.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0