Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

Boyfriend Glasses (Greta Bell Psychological Thriller, #1)

The first time Greta saw Blake, she knew he was the one. Knew it like fire knows tinder.

She hadn't thought she'd be at a frat party her first week in college, but her roommate, Amber, convinced her to go. Greta couldn't believe how easy it was to get in. It seemed like they threw those parties just so girls like her would come. But she was pretty now, and everything was different. No one knew anything about her ugly duckling past or all the darkness before.  It was a whole new world, a brand new start. Then she saw Blake and knew he was her destiny.

But Blake saw Amber first. And he got...confused. Blake was her soul mate. She could tell. She knew all about soul mates. 

Too bad about her last one. 

BOYFRIEND GLASSES is the first book in a trilogy of dark psychological thrillers perfect for fans of THE TALENTED MR. RIPLEY or GONE GIRL. Download your copy now!

Read the entire GRETA BELL PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER trilogy:

BOYFRIEND GLASSES (Book 1)

PARTY DRESS (Book 2) (COMING SOON!)

DIAMOND RING (Book 3) (COMING SOON!)

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Nein i
Erscheinungsdatum 24.10.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781517375317
Verlag FireFlow Publishing, LLC.
Dateigröße 4203 KB
eBook
0,00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Boyfriend Glasses (Greta Bell Psychological Thriller, #1)

Boyfriend Glasses (Greta Bell Psychological Thriller, #1)

von Livia Harper
eBook
0,00
+
=
Sleeping Beauties

Sleeping Beauties

von Stephen M. King, Owen King
eBook
5,49
+
=

für

5,49

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.