Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

It's Love, Only Love: Green Mountain Book 5

Headline Eternal

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the fifth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family.

Can her love heal his broken heart? Ella Abbott has long been secretly in love with Gavin Guthrie. She sees that he's in a bad place and that he believes he has nothing to offer her. But one unforgettable kiss gives Ella hope. It's been seven years since Gavin lost his brother. He thought he had his grief under control, until recent painful reminders of his loss sent him spiralling. Gavin knows it wouldn't be fair to drag Ella into his darkness, but being around her soothes his aching heart. And if they can fight his demons together, maybe a future filled with love is possible after all.

***Published in the USA as It's Only Love***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 03.11.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472218063
Verlag Headline
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.