Warenkorb
 

The Lost & Found

A charming and imaginative new YA novel about getting lost before you can be found, for fans of Adi Alsaid’s Let’s Get Lost and Margo Rabb’s Kissing in America.

LOST 

Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have been pen pals ever since. They have never met face-to-face, and they don’t know each other’s real names. All they know is that they both have a mysterious tendency to lose things. Well, really, things just seem to . . . disappear.

FOUND

Louis and Frannie both receive news in the mail that sets them off on a road trip to Austin, Texas, looking for answers—and each other. Along the way, each one begins to find, as if by magic, important things the other has lost. And by the time they finally meet in person, they realize that the things you lose might be things you weren’t meant to have at all, and that you never know what you might find if you just take a chance.

Portrait

Katrina Leno grew up in Connecticut and spent her childhood summers by the shore in Massachusetts, where The Half Life of Molly Pierce takes place. Katrina was first published at the age of sixteen in the Connecticut Review and now holds an MFA in creative writing. This is her first novel.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 339
Altersempfehlung ab 13
Erscheinungsdatum 05.07.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-223120-8
Verlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
Maße (L/B/H) 21,8/14,9/3,5 cm
Gewicht 419 g
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
9,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Versandkostenfrei
In den Warenkorb
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.