Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

The Girl With No Past

A gripping psychological thriller

Bookouture

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive – kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life, without a social life or friends until – longing for a connection – she meets Julian. For the first time she dares to believe she can live a normal life.

Then, on the fourteenth anniversary of that day, she receives a card. Someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed the life Leah has created.

But is Leah all she seems? Or does she deserve everything she gets?

Everyone has secrets. But some are deadly.

Check out Kathryn Croft's new novel The Girl You Lost, also out now.

‘Couldn't turn the pages fast enough … one of the best books I've read this year.’ The Book Review Café

‘From the first chapter, the book keeps you guessing … an amazingly thrilling and gripping story … even better than The Girl on the Train.’ More Delight

‘It's one of these books where you just HAVE to read JUST a couple more pages.’ Library Thing

‘I loved this book! Twists and turns to keep you guessing!’ Snazzy Books

‘BLIMEY. This book is GRIPPY - I sat and read it over the course of a day and a night, purely because I couldn't put it down … It is FABULOUS.’ Reading Room with a View

‘Wow! This book grabbed me from the very beginning! … To say this book is a page-turner would be an understatement! … Just brilliant!’ Chat About Books

‘It's perfection for a thriller.’ Chic Toronto

‘It kept me up all night and cost me my beauty sleep! … one of the best thrillers I have read this year.’ Books Are Man’s Other Best Friend

‘I read this book in one sitting as I could not bear to put it down … extremely compelling.’ Ajoobacats Blog

‘A gripping, psychological, heart-thumping, leave-you-guessing thriller … an amazing read! … It is chilling suspense with gripping mystery and an ending you never saw coming.’ Book Lovin’ Alicia

‘The story kept me wondering and trying to guess what the heck Leah did! I could not figure it out and when I finally found out at the end…………… HOLY HANNAH!!! I did NOT see that coming!!’ Fiction Addiction

‘This is one amazing read. What a journey I have been on with Leah Mills … I thought, OMG I do hope after all this tension and the stress level I have been under reading this, that the author makes it worth it. Oh she certainly made it worth it. Oh yes and with another punch toward the end for good measure. WOW. This was an awesome book.’ Sue and her Books

‘I love every twist and turn about this book…
… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 302 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 15.10.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781910751237
Verlag Bookouture
Dateigröße 409 KB
eBook
3,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.