Summer in the Vineyards

a delicious summer tale of hidden secrets and eternal love

Natalie Meg Evans

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
2,99
2,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

A gorgeous novel set in the French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass.

Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family friend, and soon Shauna is deep in the French countryside with endless hours to explore the magical landscape around her. But can the charming Laurent de Chemignac, owner of the local chateau, help her untangle the secret that this little French castle amongst the vines might be hiding...

'Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing!' Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow and The Hourglass

Also by Natalie Meg Evans:

The Wardrobe Mistress

The Girl who Dreamed of Paris

The Dress Thief

[Summer in the Vineyards was previously published as A Gown of Thorns]

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 80 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 12.11.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784298432
Verlag Quercus
Dateigröße 1949 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0