Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren.

What I Thought Was True

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl.Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from a family of local fishermen and cleaners. But then Gwen learns something new. Something unexpected. Sparks fly and secret histories unravel in a gorgeous, restless summer where suddenly the possibilities are endless . . .What I Thought Was True is the perfect guilty pleasures, holiday read – and the second title in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick'A must for collections that can't keep Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, or YA summer romance titles on the shelves' – BooklistHuntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award-shortlisted and highly-acclaimedMy Life Next Door, always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut. She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romancesMy Life Next DoorandThe Boy Most Likely To. She lives in Massachusetts, USA.Huntleyfitzpatrick.com
… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 496 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 11.03.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781780317380
Verlag Egmont UK Ltd
Dateigröße 837 KB
eBook
6,99
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
PAYBACK Punkte
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.